Ingo Series by Helen Dunmore

Series Title: Ingo
Author: Helen Dunmore
Genres: Fantasy > Mythology
Read Format: Kindle Edition
Total Pages: 1,687
Reading Date: 18th December 2017 ~ 04th January 2018

Book Series in Order:
# 1 Ingo
# 2 Tide Knot
# 3 The Deep
# 4 The Crossing of Ingo
# 5 Stormswept (stand-alone)

Sojourner Series by Maria Rachel Hooley

Medusa Girls Series by Tera Lynn Childs

Angel Series by L.A. Weatherly

Pizza Dough and Tomato Paste

Chuseok Holiday Hiking in Jirisan National Park

Jarasum Makgeolli Festival

View of North Korea from Odusan Unification Observatory

Shinjuku Japan

Haeundae Beach and Places in Busan

Busan UN Memorial Cemetery